Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting J Farley's Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

J Farley's Pub

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to J Farley's Pub and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Paige 11 days ago

Regular Chicken Fried Steak (Entree)

This is a simple but perfect sandwich. Try it. You won’t be disappointed.

Mclainchris287 12 days ago

Hamburger*

Jalapeno hamburger double meet great

Angela about 1 month ago

Hamburger*

Today was the 1st time to eat here. Best hamburger I have had in a long time. Sweet potatoe fries are to die for! Service was great friendly staff. The singer was fantastic. Thanks J Farley's.

Pam about 1 month ago

Stoneyford Shepherd's Pie

Delicious! Nice for lunch or supper

Mistyldrake about 2 months ago

Steak Sandwich

The steak sandwich is So moist and juicy. Make sure you have a napkin. The best ever along with the pickle fries. Dip them in the creamy ranch dressing. The wait staff is very friendly and always willing to help.

Paige 11 days ago

Cheese Curds

So addicting!

Janae 27 days ago

Irish Tacos

The Irish tacos are an immaculate vibe/dish. Perfect balance of sweet and savory, I recommend them to everyone I know. The atmosphere and the staff are great, friendly, I love that they host events and karaoke, literally my only complaint out of my many visits from before they even moved is that the music/karaoke tends to get *too* loud, almost hurts and is almost impossible to chat with the person next to you, however that's not an every-visit ordeal so by no means a deal breaker. 9/10 recommendation.

Heatherbaskerville about 1 month ago

Bacon Avocado Grilled Cheese

Yummy sandwich and fries! My daughter had Bangers and Mash and loved. Husband had Fat B*stard burger with pickled fries, it was all extremely tasty. Their fried pigskins are 10x's better than storebought! Also tried a flight of 3 of their 'on tap' beers: Black Apple Red Cider was my favorite! Fun and relaxed atmosphere, family friendly, will definitely be back! We love first responders too and so thankful to have this place that supports them in our community!

Brandi J about 1 month ago

Irish Tacos

So delish!!!

Karpinski1989 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Absolutely the best fish around. Great service too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA